Contact Better Wholesaling

Better Wholesaling gives easy-to-read, authoritative and actionable advice to grocery and foodservice wholesalers. We aim to help the industry improve sell-through and support its customers better by promoting best practice examples from leading wholesalers and suppliers across the foodservice, cash & carry and delivered sectors.

Editorial

Martyn Fisher, Editor
martyn.fisher@newtrade.co.uk

Chris Gamm, Publisher
chris.gamm@newtrade.co.uk

Sales

George McCracken, Account Director – Better Wholesaling
george.mccracken@newtrade.co.uk

Mike Baillie, Director of sales
mike.baillie@newtrade.co.uk

Want to subscribe to the print edition or talk to somebody about your existing subscription?

Call Chris on 020 7689 3384 or email tom.thorn@newtrade.co.uk

Production

Tom Thorn, marketing executive
tom.thorn@newtrade.co.uk

Online

Aicha Roberts, Digital content executive
aicha.roberts@newtrade.co.uk

Fatima Valero, Digital production executive
fatima.valero@newtrade.co.uk